Made in Sweden

In our premises in Hässleholm, North East of Skåne (South Sweden) we have our own R&D, own production and also all testing facilities in order to ensure our high quality ambition in every delivery. For information regarding configuration given to capacity or questions regarding integration ability into already existant processes welcome to contact us.

Employees

Jonas Rolandsson

Managing Director / Sales Manager
+46 451 384825
+46 705 184825
jonas.rolandsson@silver-weibull.se

Conny Hejman

Product Manager
+46 451 384817
+46 705 584817
conny.hejman@silver-weibull.se

Mats Olsson

Technical Manager
+46 451 384824
+46 705 920008
mats.olsson@silver-weibull.se

Nils-Ove Olsson

Purchasing
+46 451 384814
nils-ove.olsson@silver-weibull.se

Ann Pettersson

Administration
+46 451 384827
ann.pettersson@silver-weibull.se

Marita Åkerlund

Administration
+46 451 384815
marita.akerlund@silver-weibull.se

Ulrika Bengtsson

Technical sales – Spares
+46 451 384813
ulrika.bengtsson@silver-weibull.se

Ola Andersson

Warehouse Manager
+46 451 384822
ola.andersson@silver-weibull.se

Joakim Johannesson

Field Service
+46 451 384818
+46 706 384899
joakim.johannesson@silver-weibull.se

Kjell Kullman

Export Sales
+46 451 384806
+46 727 414806
kjell.kullman@silver-weibull.se

Andreas Clarinsson

Design Engineer
+46 451 384823
andreas.clarinsson@silver-weibull.se

Håkan Skoog

Field Service
+46 451 384819
+46 733 338819
hakan.skoog@silver-weibull.se

Mats Carlsson

Purchasing
+46 451 384812
mats.carlsson@silver-weibull.se

Visit us

Address

Industrigatan 15
281 43 Hässleholm
Sweden

Contact

 +46 451 38 48 00
  info@silver-weibull.se

Industrigatan 15

Silver Weibull Sweden AB

+46 451 384800
info@silver-weibull.se